Connect with us
D/T : 8 August 2022 10:46 AM

Aam Aadmi Reports

View More

Haq की Baat

View More

Focus North East

View More

Youth Deck

View More


View More

Health Ninja

View More



Chief Ministerial elections, Channi and Dhami lose…, learn about Yogi, Sawant, and Biren Singh’s plight



The results of assembly elections in five states are in, and big leaders are losing their seats. Punjab Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi has lost both his Chamkaur Sahib and Bhadaur seats in the elections.

Pushkar Singh Dhami, the Uttarakhand chief minister, was also defeated in the election for the Khatima assembly seat.

When it comes to the other three states’ chief ministers, Manipur’s N Biren Singh won the Heingang seat, and Goa’s Pramod Sawant won the Sankevelim seat.

Yogi Adityanath, the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, also won his Gorakhpur city seat by 1 lakh 2 thousand votes.

Pushkar Singh Dhami, the Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, lost his seat of Khatima by nearly 6000 votes. Bhuvan Kapri, a Congress candidate, defeated him.

Despite the fact that Pushkar Dhami lost the election, the BJP is forming the state government.


The BJP appears to be getting around 48 seats, while the Congress appears to be losing ground, with Pramod Sawant claiming that he will form his own government in Goa, backed by the MGP and independents.

RIAAN.Tv is an independent online medium that will act as our conscience and brings news and a better perspective to viewers on issues of national and international interest. A medium that acts without fear

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Submit Aam Aadmi Report
close slider