Election SpecialINDIANewsNews Bulletin

Lok Sabha election 4th phase: polls in 72 constituencies across 9-states

Polling is current for the fourth part of Lok Sabha election 2019 in seventy two constituencies across 9 states on Monday.

With this part, the election began in Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan, and finish in geographical area and Odisha.

Elaborate arrangements are created for the graceful conduct of elections.

Almost 12 crores 79 lakhs voters can decide the fate of 961 candidates within the fourth part.

In this part, poll is going down for seventeen Parliamentary seats in Maharashtra; thirteen every in Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh; eight in West Bengal; half dozen every in Madhya Pradesh and Odisha; 5 in Bihar; and 3 in Jharkhand. Kulgam district of Anantnag body in Jammu and geographic region is additionally polling during this part.

Anantnag Parliamentary body is that the solely such Lok Sabha seat within the country wherever polling is split in 3 phases .

Related posts

Assembly elections: Process of making panel of BJP candidates starts

Riaan Desk

AIMIM’s Auran Triumph: Securing Another Lok Sabha Seat Outside Hyderabad

Riaan Desk

Floor test for New Goa CM today

Riaan Desk