INDIARiaan News

State govt appoints chairmen’s for 34 Corporations

Hyderabad : The Telangana state government appointed chairmen for 34 corporations. Some of the new chairmen include Eravatri Anil for the Mining Corporation, Narsimha Reddy for the Urban Development Corporation, Anvesh Reddy for the Seeds Development Corporation, Kasula Balaraju for the Agro Industries Corporation, and Janga Raghava Reddy for the Oil Seeds Corporation.

The government had previously announced chairmen for several corporations, but the release of Jio was put on hold until the Election Code was lifted. Now that the code is over, the state government has officially appointed Gyaneshwar as the Chairman of the Mudiraj Co-operative Society.

Related posts

KCR to address bus tours, roadshows soon

Putta Suman

K’taka Govt Formation: Siddaramaiah takes oath as CM , DK Shivakumar deputy CM

Riaan Desk

Rahul Gandhi’s effigy burn for not making Sachin Pilot CM of Rajasthan

Riaan Desk