Election SpecialINDIANewsNews Bulletin

Andhra Pradesh Polls: CBN releases First List Of 126 Candidates

TDP’s national president and Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Nara Chandra Babu Naidu has daclared the names of 126 MLAs in the first list for Andhra Polls

Here is the names of candidates announced in the first list:

Related posts

Saudi Arabia beheads people with swords and executes 12 people in 10 days

Riaan Desk

Woman who sent a poisoned letter to Trump sentenced to 22 years in prison

Riaan Desk

TMC raised questions on the dates of Lok Sabha elections, says, How will people cast votes in Ramzan?

Riaan Desk