Election SpecialNews BulletinRiaan News

Bandi Sanjay Kumar’s Spectacular Win in Karimnagar: A Resounding Victory for BJP

Karimnagar: Bandi Sanjay Kumar, the incumbent MP from Karimnagar and also the national general secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), emerged victorious in the recent Lok Sabha elections with a massive margin of over 2.21 lakh votes. He defeated his closest rivals, Congress’ Velichala Rajender Rao and BRS’ B Vinod Kumar, in a landslide victory.

The final numbers will be updated by the Election Commission of India (ECI) after the last round of voting concludes. This win for Bandi Sanjay Kumar is significant as it signifies a shift in the political landscape of Karimnagar, with the BJP securing the seat by a margin of 89,508 votes. The Karimnagar Lok Sabha constituency comprises of seven assembly segments – Karimnagar, Choppadandi, Vemulawada, Sircilla, Manakondur, Huzurabad, and Husnabad.

This impressive victory for Bandi Sanjay Kumar is a testament to his popularity and strong leadership skills within the region. It also showcases the growing support for the BJP in Telangana and its stronghold in Karimnagar.

Related posts

Recent Developments in the Israel-Hamas War Conflict: What’s Changed?

Riaan Desk

PM condemns Abdur Rahim’s ‘dadhi, topi, lungi wallahs will form next govt’ remark

Riaan Desk

Rahul Gandhi to file Nomination from Amethi ,Priyanka and Sonia Gandhi will also be together

Riaan Desk