Election SpecialINDIANewsNews Bulletin

BJP appointments : Rajnath to handle Manifesto Committee , Jaitley Publicity wing

New Delhi: The BJP has taken a stand on the Lok Sabha elections. In view of the preparations for the elections, BJP President Amit Shah has announced separate committees for Manifesto, publicity, and public relations. Party President Amit Shah has formed 17 groups for preparations for the Lok elections.

BJP has appointed Home Minister Rajnath Singh as the Chairman of the ‘Resolution Paper’ (Election Manifesto) Committee. At the same time, Arun Jaitley will lead the campaign. Union minister Nitin Gadkari has been given the responsibility of the Social-Voluntary Organizing Committee.

Members of the 20-member Sankalp Cama Committee include Union Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Piyush Goyal and Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan. The committee has been entrusted with the task of preparing the party’s manifesto. Jaitley will also be a member of this committee.

It has been said that chief minister Nitin Gadkari will be the chief minister of the committee, which will contact social and voluntary organizations, while his cabinet colleague Sushma Swaraj will be the head of the group to prepare literature for elections.

Prasad will lead the media group, while Union Minister Prakash Javadekar will be the head of the branch of organizing meetings with intellectuals. The Lok Sabha elections are expected in April-May.

Rajnath will be in the committee with the resolution of 19 other magistrates.

In the manifesto committee, Rajnath Singh includes Arun Jaitley, Nirmala Sitharaman, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Piyush Goyal, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Kiran Rijiju, Sushil Modi etc.

Jaitley will accompany Rajvardhan Singh Rathore for promotion.

In the publicity committee, Arun Jaitley will also be accompanied by Piyush Goyal and Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore. Apart from this, the eight-member committee comprises Dr. Anil Jain, Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Satish Upadhyaya, Rituraj Sinha and others.

13 people will be responsible for the contact of social-volunteer organization

In the committee led by Nitin Gadkari, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Sadanand Gowda, Kalal Mishra, Shiv Prasad Shukla, Bandaru Dattatreya and 13 people have been given the responsibility to contact and redeem social organizations.

Related posts

UP Government Bans Arm Display During Kanwar Yatra

Riaan Desk

Pakistani drone shot down by BSF

Riaan Desk

Prasar Bharati’s DD India is now the country’s number one English news channel

Riaan Desk