Election SpecialINDIANews

Name of several current ministers in the first list of BJP

After the long march, the BJP finally released the first list of 184 candidates on Thursday. This list does not list the name of a legendary leader like LK Advani from Gandhinagar. The list of ministers included in the NDA government has also been given in the list. It was a discussion that many ministers’ seats could be changed in UP, but these proved to be a mere coincidence and the big leaders-ministers have been tried again in the old seat. In particular the name of VK Singh was discussed that the workers in Ghaziabad are resentful against them and are protesting against giving them tickets, but all the conclusions have finally ended. Who are these ministers?
Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BJP’s first list of 184 names, Advani’s ticket cut
Rajnath Singh – Lucknow – Home Minister
Smriti Irani – Amethi – Textile Minister
VK Singh – Ghaziabad – Minister of State for External Affairs
Mahesh Sharma – Gautam Buddha Nagar – Minister of State
Satyapal Singh – Baghpat – Minister of State
Manoj Sinha – Ghajipur – Minister of State for Railways
Dr. Jitendra Singh – Udhampur – Minister of State in PMO
Arjun Meghwal – Bikaner – Minister of State for Finance
Rajyavardhana Rathore – Jaipur Rural – Minister of State for Sports
Ananth Kumar Hegde – Uttar Kannada – Minister of State
Ramesh Zigzinagi – Bijapur – Minister of State
DV Sadanand Gowda – Bangalore North – Minister of State
Santosh Kumar Gangwar – Bareilly – Minister of State
Subhash R Bhamre – Dhule, Maharashtra – Minister of State
Hansraj Ahir – Chandrapur – Minister of State
Kiren Rijiju – East of Arunachal – Minister of State
Babul Supriyo – Asansol – Minister of State
Ajay Tamta – Almora – Minister of State
Jual Oram – Sundargarh – Minister of State
P. P. Chaudhary – Pali – Minister of State

The biggest thing in this list is that Lal Krishna Advani has not got a ticket from Gandhinagar, Amit Shah is going to contest elections in his place. A decision has been taken in all the 17 seats in Bihar but the list has been sent to the state committee. All these seats will be on behalf of the State Office.

For the last few days, there was a continuous campaign in the name of candidates in the BJP, finally, on the day of Holi, the first list of candidates came on March 21, which included 184 names. The second list is also expected to come soon. There is not much change in the list released on Thursday. The party is still trying to get the bets on the old ministers.

Related posts

Congress rolls out ‘Better Deal,’ new economic agenda

Riaan Desk

We the people of India, not just words but a vision of substance: PM

Riaan Desk

6th World Disaster Management Conference will be held in Dehradun from Nov28 to Dec 1 : CM Dhami

Riaan Desk