Election SpecialINDIANewsNews Bulletin

The announcement of BJP candidates, these seats will be contested in the super fight

With the announcement of 184 names in the BJP’s first list, the picture of some superhit bouts in the electoral battle has started becoming itself. Look at some similar races, which are also going to increase the heat in the coming days with the seasonal heat:
In Amethi, Congress President Rahul Gandhi will once again be the BJP’s Rajya Sabha MP and Minister Smriti Irani. In the year 2014, both have fought each other. However, then victory was only on the hands of Rahul. But the fight was extremely tight. While Rahul received 4 lakh 8 thousand votes, Smriti got 3 lakh votes.
Perhaps, this is the reason why the party thought it better to wager on memory. Although Amethi seat is among the traditional seats of Gandhi family, the 2019 Rann is going to be quite different from 2014. Memory has also gained five years of experience. In such a situation, the fight is not less than the super hit.

Muzaffarnagar comes in extremely sensitive Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh. BJP’s Sanjiv Balyan is once again in the fray. But they are going to challenge them, National Lok Dal president and legend Ajit Singh. Sanjeev Balyan won the seat in 2014 with a huge margin of 4 lakh votes with nearly 59 percent votes. He had defeated BSP’s Kadir Rana. But, this time the competition will not be easy. Western Uttar Pradesh is considered as the stronghold of RLD. They have good penetration in this area. Ajit Singh himself is a tough and responsible leader. So the fight will be tough on this seat too.

If Ajit Singh, Sanjeev Balain will take over in Muzaffarnagar, then the responsibility of fighting Satyapal Singh will be on his son Jayant Chaudhary. Mumbai Police Commissioner Satyapal Singh first contested in 2014 and won the Lok Sabha by winning two lakh votes for the first time. Interestingly, Ajit Singh, who fought this seat in 2014, was in third place. But this time the case is of SP-BSP-RLD coalition. Go to the jugglery of statistics and vote for the 2014 SP, BSP and RLD, they are ahead of the BJP.
Perhaps, this is the reason why Jayant Chaudhary, who holds a good rapport between the Jat community, can challenge the truth for Satyapal Singh, unlike in 2014.

Sangamitra Maurya, who came from BSP in BJP, has been given ticket from Badaun. They will be in the electoral college in front of the Samajwadi Party’s Dharmendra Yadav. This match has become very interesting due to many reasons. Sanghamitra, the BSP supremo’s leader, is the daughter of Swami Prasad Maurya and has been a part of active politics for the last several years. In 2014, he contested from Mainpuri and remained in third place.
Even in the 2014 Modi wave, Badayun was the seat which managed to save SP. And it was to save Dharmendra Yadav who defeated BJP’s Wagish Pathak by almost 1.5 lakh votes. Dharmendra Yadav, nephew of Mulayam Singh. Whether Sanghamitra will do any good in the elections of 2019 or Dharmendra will save his seat like 2014, it will be very interesting to watch.

Related posts

The second phase of Voting Starts today

Riaan Desk

Asaduddin Owaisi wants support for 16 seats instead of one of Telangana seats TRS

Riaan Desk

Gujarat Elections: centenarian woman cast her vote

Riaan Desk