Election SpecialINDIANewsNEWS

Lok Sabha Election 2019 : BJP lists announced for Andhra Pradesh, Guntur Bank on New Face

When the battleground is ready for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections as the BJP announced its first list of candidates for Andhra Pradesh .

Few days back the ruling party has named its candidates for 123 seats in the 175-member Andhra Assembly . However , on Thursday BJP has announced its first 184- candidates list and along with chattisgarh Andhra Pradesh also gets a new promising face to be tally with the challenges for forth coming election.

While in Andhra, Ms.D Purandeshwari got ticket for Vishakhapatnam and Mr. Kana Lakshminagar from Narasaraopet , Mr. Valluru Jaya Prakash Narayana got ticket for Guntur.
Mr. Valluru Jaya Prakash Narayana , whose father was also a politician, has Completed engineering from Gulbarga University. By profession a Industrist, Mr.Valluru is always keen to work for the society and Developments.

No doubt that in Andhra Pradesh, BJP has two main challengers like power band Chandrababu Naidu-led TDP and Jaganmohan Reddy-led YSR Congress where bank on new face can get some freshness and promising action to the party.

Related posts

Corridor of Mahakaleshwar temple will be known as ‘Mahakal Lok’

Riaan Desk

Indian Animation IP contribution to the world has doubled

Riaan Desk

We the people of India, not just words but a vision of substance: PM

Riaan Desk