Election SpecialINDIANEWSNews Bulletin

Uttarakhand election 2022 : Elections in 70 assembly seats begins

Today, the fates of 632 candidates in the Uttarakhand assembly elections will be decided in a single phase. In every assembly election since the state’s formation in 2000, Uttarakhand has voted out the incumbent government, which has had 11 chief ministers in the last two decades.
The Bharatiya Janata Party faces two challenges: anti-incumbency and electoral trends. Although neither the BJP nor the Congress have named a candidate for chief minister, Pushkar Singh Dhami and Harish Rawat have remained the faces of the election campaign.

Related posts

Bharat Sevashram Sangha distributes cloths to the poor in order to spread warmth

Riaan Desk

Vaccination is the only effective way to fight and end the pandemic:MP Chief Minister

Riaan Desk

General Elections 2019: Angered by Rahul Gandhi’s ‘Chokidar Chor Hai’, Guard Association demands to file a case

Riaan Desk