Election SpecialFocus North EastNews

BJP, Asom Gana Parishad resolve dispute to fight polls along

The conferences of Sankalp Patra committee goes on a day to day. Before Lok Sabha elections fissures appear to own developed within the Dhegiha Ghatbandan across many states, BSP chief Mayawati and AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal refuse any traffic congestion with Congress.

Mamta Banerjee too has gone ahead and named candidates for all forty two seats in province.

Prakash Ambedkar has set to not traffic congestion with NCP-Congress in geographic region. conjointly the Congress and RJD aren’t clear on seat sharing in state.

BJP general secretary Ram Madhav on weekday aforementioned that the BJP and Asom Gana Parishad can collectively contest in province within the approaching parliament elections with Bodoland People’s Front forming the third cornerstone of the alliance.

Candidates can contest for fourteen constituencies in province within the Lok Sabha polls which will be command within the state in 3 phases starting April eleven and ending April twenty three. The AGP beside Bodoland People’s Front (BPF) and BJP had oppose the 2016 province Assembly polls and shaped the govt.

Related posts

March 28, 2019: Lok Sabha election update

Riaan Desk

Assam: Election Commission’s public hearing on delimitation is complete

Riaan Desk

Gajwel war zone: KCR hopes to power 2nd term

Riaan Desk