Election SpecialINDIANewsNEWSNews Bulletin

Chandrababu finalizes list of 100-candidates for Assembly

With the final election fever absorbing the state, TDP supreme and AP Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu has been holding review conferences Lok Sabha body wise since a number of days to end an inventory of candidates for parliamentary in addition as Assembly elections.

The TDP big fish reportedly set to unleash an inventory of over one hundred candidates within the 1st section for the Assembly elections. The TDP leadership, that reached agreement on winning candidates was getting ready to unleash the list on March twelve or thirteen. Chandrababu Naidu reportedly unbroken some contentious constituencies in unfinished. to unravel the matter, Chandrababu Naidu reportedly recognised a three-member committee comprising former Union minister Sujana Chowdary, Budha Venkanna and Varla Ramaiah underneath the supervising of minister Yanamala Ramakrishnudu.

The committee would seek advice from the fighting candidates within the party and end the list.

Related posts

Countdown for polls on 91 seats tomorrow

Riaan Desk

Breaking Tradition: TRS Founder’s Family Absent from Lok Sabha Elections for the First Time in 23 Years!

Riaan Desk

11,000 new Poll booths set up in MP

Riaan Desk