Election SpecialNews

Jana Sena announces candidates for two LS seats in Andhra

The Jana Sena on today proclaimed candidates for 2 Lok Sabha constituencies in Andhra Pradesh.

Party president and well-known actor Pawan Kalyan proclaimed the candidates for Amalapuram and Rajahmundry constituencies.

D.M.R Sekhar are the candidate from Amalapuram whereas Akula Satyanarayana can contest from Rajahmundry.

Pawan earlier tweeted that the party has finalised thirty two candidates for the Assembly and 9 candidates for the Lok Sabha polls. “After a diligent method, the final body of our party has finalised the primary list of candidates for thirty two Assembly and nine Parliamentary constituencies,” he tweeted.

The party aforesaid the candidates for thirty two Assembly seats and seven Lok Sabha seats are proclaimed on Tuesday.

Pawan has already proclaimed that his party can contest the elections in alliance with the Left parties. The leaders of the Left parties on weekday met the Jana Sena leader and mentioned seat changes.

The political party of Republic of India (CPI) and also the political party of India-Marxist (CPI-M) reportedly seeking twenty six Assembly and 4 Lok Sabha seats.

Simultaneous elections to the 175-member Andhra Pradesh Assembly and every one twenty five Lok Sabha seats within the state square measure regular in a very single section on April month eleven.

Related posts

High drama in 2nd phase of voting at Nandigram

Riaan Desk

Victory Unlimited : AIMIM retains seven seats in Hyderabad

Riaan Desk

General Elections 2019: Regional parties to play key role, says Kavitha

Riaan Desk