Election SpecialINDIANewsNEWS

March 24 – Update of election campaign all day long

The Chief Minister of Odisha Naveen Patnaik has declared nine BJD candidates for the assembly elections. Kishor Mohanty from Bijaraj Nagar, A N Singh from Bolangir, Pradeep Behera from Loisinga, Pitta from Patang, Lakhnagar to PK Dishari, from Jhindi Nagar PC PC, Mokanagiri to Mukund Sodhi and Dr. R. from Sambhalpur. Panigrahi has been given the ticket. In Odisha assembly elections are going to be held along with the Lok Sabha.

  • BJP leader Sudheer Kandolkar from Mapusa of Goa has stepped down from the party and took over the Congress.
  • Former DGP Prakash Mishra of Odisha has joined the BJP in the presence of union minister Dharmendra Pradhan.

While addressing a rally in Kanpur, Smriti Irani said, “The hand which has cleared the vault of India for years, do not let that hand slip around the vault of India also. When the elephant is riding on a bicycle, then Puncture It is sure to be. “

-The Samajwadi Party has released a new list of star campaigners for the Lok Sabha elections. Mulayam Singh Yadav’s name has now been included in this list. Earlier, the list which was released by the party, Mulayam’s name was absent.

-BJP has released another list of nine candidates. Here are the names of candidates from Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Meghalaya and Maharashtra. Santosh Pandey from Rajnandgaon in Chhattisgarh, Sunil Soni from Raipur and Raghunandan Rao from Medak of Telangana have been given the ticket.

-Karti Chidambaram, son of senior Congress leader P. Chidambaram, will contest the Congress ticket from Shivganga Lok Sabha seat in Tamil Nadu. Shivganga is the seat of P. Chidambaram, father of Karti. The candidature of Tariq Anwar from Katihar in Bihar has also been stamped. NCP leader is current MP from Tariq Katihar

-Jharkhand Mukti Morcha leader Hemant Soren has clarified the picture about seat sharing. He told that Congress will fight 7 seats, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha 4, Jharkhand Vikas Morcha 2 seat. Talking with RJD is going on. All parties in Palamu will support the RJD.

-Congress’s senior leader Kapil Sibal has said tearing up on Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s ‘I too watch’ campaign that Modi is forgetting ‘Chaiwallas’ and now remembering ‘Chowkidars’ and for the political benefit ‘in the next election’ Will focus your attention on someone else.
-Herinvi Dancer Sapna Chaudhary has denied reports about joining Congress. However, Congress has also claimed that on Saturdays she has joined the party with her sister.

What is the whole truth, read this news

-Bihar MLA BJP Surendra Singh has made objectionable comments about Sonia Gandhi.

-Shivpal Yadav’s party progressive Samajwadi Party (Lohia) has released a second list of candidates. This includes names of 19 Lok Sabha candidates.

Second list of candidates declared by the Progressive Samajwadi Party (Lohia) in the Lok Sabha-2009 and assembly-2019 general elections.

Yogi Adityanath has formally started campaigning from Saharanpur. Yogi said that 55 years of Modi’s work is huge on Congress 55 years. The whole world is shocked by PM Modi. Yogi also mentioned the outstanding payment of sugarcane farmers.

-BJP is attacking Rahul Gandhi and has said how their assets are increasing constantly. The concerned Patra accused the Congress president of scam in land deals through a press conference. Patra asked how Rahul’s assets amounted to 55 lakh to 9 crore.

The National Janata Dal has declared candidates in Bihar. Shailesh Kumar has been given ticket from Bhagalpur. Jaiprakash Narayan Yadav from Banka got the ticket. These are the candidates who fight in the second phase. In the second phase, RJD has two seats in the account and three seats in Congress account.

-Brakpa leader S. Sudhakar Reddy has formally stamped on Kanhaiya Kumar’s fight against Begusarai. He said that Kanhaiya Kumar, former president of the JNU Student Union, will be contesting from Begusarai Lok Sabha seat.

-Sam Yogi will make election polling by worshiping Shakumbari Devi
Uttar Pradesh’s Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Sunday, after worshiping the Mother Shakumbhari Devi temple, will make election symbols. Security arrangements have been made about the meeting of the Chief Minister. Apart from the police in Saharanpur district, the police force has also been evacuated from Meerut Zone.

-Congress Working Committee meeting tomorrow
Congress Working Committee meeting will be held on Monday. According to the news agency ANI, this meeting has been convened at 11 a.m. on Monday.

Congress general secretary Priyanka Gandhi has expressed concern over the farmers of Uttar Pradesh and has targeted the Yogi Government. Priyanka tweeted that the families of cane farmers work hard in the daytime. But the Uttar Pradesh government does not take responsibility for their payment. 100 thousand crore of farmers are meant to stop their education, food, health and next crop of their children. This janitor only serves the duty of the rich, the poor do not care about them.
The families of sugar cane farmers work hard in the day. But the U.P. does not take responsibility for their payment. 100 thousand crore of farmers are meant to stop their education, food, health and next crop of their children. This janitor only serves the duty of the rich, the poor do not care about them.

Akhilesh to contest from father’s seat
SP chief Akhilesh Yadav will fight from Azamgarh Lok Sabha seat of Uttar Pradesh. Here, his father Mulayam Singh Yadav is an MP. At the same time, Azam Khan will contest from Rampur seat.
-Amit Shah’s public meeting in Agra
BJP National President Amit Shah will hold a public meeting in Agra on Sunday. Amit Shah’s Jana Sabha is organized on the field of Agra College. It is known that BJP has fielded SP Singh Baghel from Agra Lok Sabha constituency, whereas Rajkumar Chahar from Fatehpur Sikri seat is BJP candidate.
-Congress released list of candidates for Lok Sabha seats in Uttarakhand
Harish Rawat from Nainital
Pradeep Tamta from Almora
Ambariish Kumar from Haridwar
Preetam Singh from Tehri Garhwal
Manish Khanduri from Pauri Garhwal
Congress Central Election Committee Meeting
The Congress Central Election Committee will meet on Sunday for the Lok Sabha elections. After the meeting, big names can be announced for the Lok Sabha elections. According to Congress sources this meeting is being spoken as important.

Related posts

Hit me with Chappal if I don’t work, Akula Hanumanth distributes chappal to Voters

Riaan Desk

Priyanka Vadra’s entry into politics: Here the Appoinment letter

Riaan Desk

Telangana Cong leader Revanth Reddy in remission prior to KCR meet in Kodangal

Riaan Desk