Election SpecialINDIANewsNEWSNews Bulletin

Assembly elections Result 2018 : Counting Begins in 5 States

Count of votes began this morning for the Assembly elections in Telangana, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Mizoram.
In Telangana, count of votes for 119 seats began at 43 locations, most of that are district headquarters.
In Madhya Pradesh, the count is going down for 230 constituencies. in step with State Election workplace, count of communicating ballots are concerned initial.
In Chhattisgarh, count is going down for 90 seats altogether the 27 district headquarters of the state.
In Rajasthan ,counting for 199 seats starts.
In Mizoram, count is being control for forty Assembly seats at 13 centres
The counting details will be published from 12:30 PM to 10:30 PM by linking Hyderabad ,Aizawl, Raipur, Bhopal, Jaipur .

Related posts

Muslim quota in Telangana: Modi terms it act of treason, Owaisi hits back

Riaan Desk

Arunachal Pradesh: Re-poll in eighteen polling stations today

Riaan Desk

Farmers will demonstrate in Ramlila Maidan today

Riaan Desk